Helpful information

mannol для bmw

Excellent characteristics of automobile filters SCT-Germany. More information to the link


Tolerances oil BMW

According to the specifications concern BMW, Car 1st, 3rd, 5th, 6th and 7th series petrol engines, are allowed to use only engine oils that have passed a special set of tests and officially approved by BMW. For vehicles of the same series with diesel engines allowed to use multigrade engine oils that meet the requirements for classification of certain classes of ACEA (according to the documentation on the vehicle).

If engine oil has passed the required tests and approved by concern BMW, appropriate clearance must be present on the packaging of the engine oil, as shown in the photo. Lack of information on the label clearly indicates the absence of a certificate from BMW.

BMW Special Oil Car oils for gasoline and diesel engines BMW — general classification. Special car oils — engine oil with a high degree of fluidity tend to viscosity SAE 0W-40, 5W-40 and 10W-40. Each brand of this engine oil is allowed to be used as the initial charge for BMW solely on the results of factory tests.

Read more…



American and European antifreeze differ in composition:

1. American contain nitrites to prevent corrosion and cavitation.
2. European antifreeze — NAP-free, ie do not contain nitrites, amines, phosphates, for environmental reasons.

American antifreeze:

Necessary level of support using nitrite additive (DCA, SCA, ELC) or installing special filters in CO containing these additives.

These additives can cause conflict when adding to European antifreeze!
Can form a precipitation / gels worsening heat, reduce protection to block channels (overheating)

Do not add! in European antifreeze additives!
Do not mix with European anti-freeze!

Полезная информация

mannol для bmw

Превосходные характеристики автомобильных фильтров SCT-Germany. Больше информации по ссылке


Допуски масла BMW

Согласно спецификациям концерна BMW, для автомобилей 1-й, 3-й, 5-й, 6-й и 7-й серий с бензиновыми двигателями, разрешены к использованию исключительно моторные масла, прошедшие специальный комплекс испытаний и официально одобренные BMW. Для автомобилей тех же серий с дизельными моторами допускается использование универсальных моторных масел, соответствующих требованиям определенных классов по классификации ACEA (в соответствии с документацией на автомобиль).

В случае, если моторное масло прошло необходимые испытания и одобрено концерном BMW, соответствующий допуск должен присутствовать на упаковке моторного масла, как это показано на фото. Отсутствие информации на этикетке однозначно означает отсутствие сертификата от BMW.

BMW Special Oil Автомасла для бензиновых и дизельных моторов BMW – общая классификация. Специальные автомасла — моторные масла с высокой степенью текучести, как правило с вязкостью SAE 0W-40, 5W-40 и 10W-40. Каждая марка такого моторного масла допускается к использованию в качестве первой заправки для автомобилей BMW исключительно по результатам заводских испытаний.

Читать далее…



Американские и европейские антифризы отличаются по составу:

1. Американские содержат нитриты для предотвращения коррозии и кавитации.
2. Европейские антифризы – NAP-free, т.е. не содержат нитритов, аминов, фосфатов по экологическим соображениям.

Американские антифризы:

Необходимый уровень нитритов поддерживают используя добавки (DCA, SCA, ELC) или устанавливая специальные фильтры в СО, содержащие эти добавки.

Эти добавки могут вызвать конфликт при добавлении в европейские антифризы!
Могут образовать осадки/гели, ухудшающие теплообмен, снижающие защиту, блокировать каналы (перегрев)

Не добавлять! в европейские антифризы присадки!
Не рекомендуется смешивать с европейскими антифризами!